Ledenlijst

Naam Adres  Telefoon Opm. Email
Admiraal Daan `t Hofke 29
5641 AH Eindhoven 
040-2810323 Keurm. j.markus@telfortglasvezel.nl
Adriaanse Gerard Trompstraat 25
4335 HT Middelburg
0118-634587 Keurm. gadriaanse@zeelandnet.nl
Arbeider Roy Saltshof 28-66
6604-CH Wijchen
024-6452322 Keurm. rarbeider@trommelduif.nl
Berkhof Albert Rijssensestraat 105
7441 AA Nijverdal
0548-617082   albert.berkhof@hotmail.com
Beukhof Frans Cornelis Martelinglaan 5
3871 WD Hoevenlaken
06-10001903   fransbeukhof@hotmail.com
Blonk  Rico Dr.Schaepmanlaan 16
3445 VJ  Woerden
0348-420972   acblonk@kpnmail.nl
Bouckhout Jeroen Paanderstraat 10
8540 Deerlijk BelgiŽ
0032-56494273   jeroenbouckhout@telenet.be
de Bruin v.d. Burgt Comb. St. Jozefstraat 12
5817 AC Smakt
0478-636681   huubwilhelmien@hotmail.com
Buske G. Ulmenstrasse 3  
33449 Langenberg Duitsland
0049-52487892   guenter-buske@t-oneline.de
Doorn Dennis Boslaan 129      
3904 KG Veenendaal
06-21630205 Keurm. dvan-doorn@hotmail.com
Engels Bjrorn Massemsesteenweg 208
Massemem 9230 BelgiŽ
0032-93740703   goedelevandurme@hotmail.com
de Geus Comb. Lisserdijk 533    
2165 AK Lisserbroek
06-45783628   info@combinatiedegeus.nl
Geraards G Linnerweg 27     
6065 EM Montfort
0475-54679    
Hartman John Heiligestoel 6802
6601 SW Wijchen
06-51784423 Keurm. john.hartman@betuwenet.nl
Heymans Patrick St. Amandsesteenweg 101
Bornem 2608 BegiŽ
0032-38898337   heymans.patrick@telenet.be
Hendriks Bas Doolandweg 41
5531 PL  Bladel
0497-387808   bas.anita.hendriks@gmail.com
Hoornvelt Geert Amelandlaan 39
844 BV Heerenveen
0513-631742   g.hoornveld@upcmail.nl
Joosten Rob Aldenhof 66-27
6537 CV Nijmegen
024-3441618 Keurm. rob.joosten@lamme.nl
Kluitenberg A. Hooftweg 12 
7782 PL De Krim
0524-572001    
Kraaijeveld Wim Helling 2
3371 EZ Hardinxveld-Giessendam
0184-610015   wim.kraaijeveld@hetnet.nl
de Kruyk Gerrit Nesserweg 15
9162 ES Ballum
0519-554697   f.dekryk@chello.nl
Kuypers A. Bloemendaalseweg 6
5768 PX Meijel
077-4661762   meijelsat@planet.nl
Kuik  Claudia De Pol 28         
8337 KT De Pol
    claudia.wouda@gmail.com
Leystra Jeroen Blienenweg 10 
9161 DN Ballum
0519-554308   jeroenleystra@hotmail.com
Maes Guido Leuken 89  
3902 Lommel BelgiŽ
0032-11640271   guido.m@telenet.be
Michielse Cees Kempstraat 18  
5525 BD Duizel
0497-515413   c.michielse@hetnet.nl
Moonen Jo Wolfestraat 16
6367 VA Voerendaal
045-5754251   jomoonen60@gmail.com
Naus Lambert Burg. Mertensstraat 60
6088 CL Roggel
0475-491568   lambertnaus@gmail.com 
Peters Rob Varenstraat 22  
6602 BW Wijchen
024-6413354   r.peters673@upcmail.nl
de Poel Jos Wanmolen 13    
6641 XL Beuningen
024-6773651 Keurm. josdepoel@planet.nl
Polman Twan Hosterd 16        
6655 AG Puiflijk
0487-515242   awmpolman@hetnet.nl
Raspe Arjan Ludenseweg 38 
9675 AR Winschoten
0597-857061   arjan_raspe@hotmail.com
Roke Wim Rogakker 7
6741 ES Lunteren
0318-484047   wimroke@hetnet.nl
Schroevers Cees Paspoortsraat 26
4388 BH Oost-Souburg
06-53616081 2014 vrijdruk@zeelandnet.nl
v.d. Siepkamp Jouke Violier 9  
3434 HE Nieuwegein
030-6064308 Keurm. brunner.jouke@kpnmail.nl
Sonnemans Jan Speelheuvelstraat 12
5711 AT Someren
0493-492414 Ere lid  sonnemans_jan@hotmail.com
Spaepen Jan Bergenstraat 29 
2480 Dessel BegiŽ
0032-14378956 Keurm. janspaepen@telenet.be
Thomas Franz Bosberg 58
6464 HG Kerkrade
045-5451984 Keurm. franz.thomas@home.nl
Uitermark  Rinie Mincerstraat 16
4849 CA  Dorst
06-12458770 2015 uitermark.rinie@gmail.com
van der Vegt Frits Iepenlaan 3 
7954 HD Rouveen
0522-291864   fritsvandervegt@home.nl
Vos Jan Molenstraat 52
5317 JH Nederhemert
06-13718352 2017 janvos1984@hotmail.nl
Wiessenberg Koen Aureliavlinder 44
8013 HB Zwolle
038-465701   k.wiessenberg@kpnmail.nl
mevr. Wouda-Meijer B. De Pol 28         
8337 KT De Pol
    claudia.wouda@gmail.com